Leading the OCGOP


Our Officers

The officers of the Orange County Republican Committee serve for two year terms, and are elected by all committee members throughout the county in a convention


Ben Osterer, First Vice Chair

Ben was elected First Vice Chair in 2014 and is a member of the Chester Republican Committee.

Courtney Canfield-Greene, Chairwoman

Courtney became Chairwoman in 2014 and is a member of the Town of Newburgh Republican Committee. During her term as Chairwoman, Courtney has worked tirelessly to electing Republicans to office. Courtney lives in the Town of Newburgh with her husbdan Dominick and their children.


Nanci Itzla, Second Vice Chair

Nanci was elected Second Vice Chair in 2014 and is a member of the Town of Wallkill Republican Committee. She also serves as the Chairwoman of the Wallkill Republican Committee.


David Green, Treasurer

David was elected Treasurer in (YEAR), and is a member of the Town of New Windsor Republican Committee.


Mike Ventre, Secretary

Mike was first elected Secretary in 2017 and has been a member of the Town of Minisink Republican Party since 2015. He currently serves as a member of the Minisink Planning Board. He has been a resident of Minisink for 24 years and lives there with his wife Hillary, and daughter Lilliana.